Some peopre soy lhol in our modern oge it is unnecessory lo feoch children obo. tl the skills of hondwriting. To whot exlenl do you ogrce or disogree?

Handwriting is an essential skill for people, on the contrary due to technology, lots of people prefer to type into numerous devices. A number of people think that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, pros of teaching skill of handwriting. Firstly, from handwriting, kids are not only able to access various information regarding handwriting but also able to enhance their writing skill on the papers due to the fact, in future, if they may not able to type anything into their devices, children will be able to write extremely essential information on the paper, and they can share that information extremely easily as well as quickly. On the flip side, there are a number of cons of teaching handwriting. Firstly, it contains a lot of time due to the fact, children are aware of typing. Apart from this, children cannot only save their time by typing but also enhance their typing speed, and they can interact with others. Moreover, not all kids like to write lots of words on the paper due to the fact, it contain huge time, and it has bad impact on the wrist of children, and they are not able to do other works for example art, typing, feeding, and various more works. To put it in a nutshell, I totally agree with people who think that in modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about handwriting skill due to the fact, not all children prefer to write on the paper.