1. What are the key things you consider when choosing a job?

There are three considerations I have when I choose a job consisting of the responsibility of the position, the salary and the working environment. First of all, the position’s responsibilities have a strong impact on my performances. Because only when I have an appropriate job which matches my experiences and expertises or relates to my major, I can be the best at it. And working in a suitable position also means that I am capable of completing deadlines effectively and efficiently. Moreover, The salary is one of the significant factors that always affects my decisions when I consider choosing a job. The salary obviously has to make ends meet and improve my living if I work for a high salary. Finally, One of the most elements will affects positive or negative to me in working and usually take into account is the working environment. It will be the best if the environment has pleasant and professional colleagues who can assist me in working and share with me some skills and knowledge or hang out together. Furthermore, the company has an efficient operation and the particular career promotion will be the chance to boost my advancement and exceed my limitations.