IN SOME COUNTRIES AN INCREASING NUMBER OF PEOPLE AER SUFFERING FROM HEALTH PROBLEMS AS A RESULT OF EATING TOO MUCH FAST FOOD. IT IS THEREFORE NECESSARY FOR GOVERNMENT TO IMPOSE TAXE ON THIS KIND OF FOOD. WITH THIS O

In this modern era, people are facing a lot of health problems due to consuming unhygienic food like fast food, which is un protein and bad for health. this food had increased more and more in cities, the government should raise the taxes on that food kind, then it will be controlled. I strongly agree with this statement and give supporting examples. On one hand, in this modern society people had become robots and they are not given a specific time to their health. in other words, people are more engaging about their career and work, but not concern about the type of food they are taking. They are choosing fast food because they will take less time to prepare and eat. As per the research of the world health organization, the number of people had climbed up in taking fast food from a few decades onwards. Secondly, the government should escalate the food prices on that food, it very impotent to do this. If the taxes have hiked on this food, then the quality of food and coast will increase, this leads to a decline in health issues in society. As per the data, the government of India had imposed the oil prices, due to this effect they are more concern about purchasing oil and checking twice and thrice, whether it is good or bad for health. By this kind of change should be happening in society by the government, then only everyone attracts hygienic food. To conclude, there are so many benefits if the government hike on food materials as I mentioned above. Due to this kind of reasons I strongly support the statement.