Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say thay the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it legal requirement

People say that some home wastes have been recycling and one of the solutions of these problem is governments ought to allow to rise recycling in a legal form. In my opinion, nowadays we need to approach to the environment very carefully and save it from the pollution. One of the things is to stop it, to increase recycling. Not only law is prevent to grow recycled wastes, but also money is one of the obstacles to realize this process. I thought that for this procedure, countries need to construct new factories and to get equipments for them. The governments ought to settle different garbage bins in the cities for dividing various garbage such as glass, paper, organic things and plastics. But it will be cost a large amount of money, the poor countries likely are not able to meet these expenses. On the other hand, these governments ought to be strict for the littering and polluting lands, seas and air. In my view, the developed countries ought to accept strict laws to improve recycling. The citizens who do not follow these rules, they may be fine with a high number of money. Similarly, they may help to the less developed countries in this process. At the end, I want to sum up that all the recycling procedures will help to protect our planet against pollution such as the wastes of the homes. All the countries ought to do all the things to increase this process by law and money.