Scientific research should be the responsibility of governments rather than commercial organizations. Do you agree or disagree?

Entire mankind witnessed the pace in the scientific research since first industrial revolution at the end of 17th century. It is the basis of ease in day to day human livelihood. As scientific research has become imperative and requires a lot of resource involvement, therefore it is the responsibility of both government and business enterprises pertaining to particular country. In order to understand the role of government and commercial organizations, factors leading to the success of research need to be understood. The first important factor is the money required for research decides the focus required for the scientist in their field. Many times the time can be bought from the economic condition of the corresponding the organization. Now a days besides the government number of powerful organization have been evolved who can take part in the research areas such as defense, Aerospace. The funding requirement for the research could easily fulfilled by private commercial organization as well as government. As the pivotal role of funding explained, the another key factor conceived as maintaining confidentiality of the innovations. if The lot of efforts have been put in the research since so many years it is the prerequisite for research to maintain the all resources in highly secured arena. Commercial organizations works now a days efficiently with the pillars of ISO standards and hence leads to this secured environment. There have been many success stories across the world for scientific researches. for example Tesla collaborated with NASA for autonomous vehicles on moon. Running and managing country itself portrays huge task that any support got from private firms bolsters the development of nation and government can nurture other portfolios. Increase in skilled worker who graduates every year has the mindset to work in private organizations where they envisage that there aspirations could take a leap. Therefore it is strongly recommended to encourage private commercial organization to perform in scientific regime to bring happiness for mankind by ensuring safety and quality.