As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults? to what extent are the changes that take place good?

Nowadays, because of transformation of children to adulthood, they experience the number of changes in many aspects of their life including the way they behave. As a result, there is a huge diversity between the personalities of younger and older generations. However, not all children adopt beneficial differentiations for the development of their temperament. This essay will compare differences in the personalities between these age groups and identify the good points during the maturity. To commence with, children tend to be much braver and empathetic therefore they express their feelings without any fear. For example, children might tell the truth that parents hide from others, and they express their feelings openly, whether it is joy or happiness, as well as anger and misery. This is in strong comparison to adults who tend to lie a lot along with hiding what they are feeling in their inner world. For instance, some adults hide their emotions to save relationships or work. Secondly, during the maturity not all children adopt good characteristics for them. A good example would be transition to another school, as kids differently react to new environment we expect that most extrovert children would become quiet and introvert. Nevertheless, tranquil and shy children would switch their placid disposition to jealous or aggressive one. As can be seen from these examples, the alteration in children’s social behavior varies from child to child. In conclusion, during the growth children witness number of changes in their behavior, and acquiring good characteristics during this period will take place differently based on the personality of a kid.