Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

It has been an ongoing debate for the garbage produced during the household chores are not recycled completely. However, some people perceive that the regime must impose the legal low which would raise the rubbish reclaiming process. I strongly support this point as it delivers the clean area and avoid the consequences of rubbish on the environment. To begin with, there are many factors due that many people support the authorities. The predominant reason is that the population has grown drastically in the recent times. As a result, the waste produced by performing housework would also be growing exponentially. However, there is limited system which recycles this waste; this would not be enough to deal with this elaboration. Moreover, this growing waste would create a health issue, as this will deliver some insects in the air which would generate the decease. For example, India, in the 90th century, many people were suffering from the AIDS, which would be the result of uncleanness atmosphere. Thus, the amount of waste produced, and its side effect forces many people to support this. Furthermore, by imposing this strengthen law the government serves the society in a better way. It will generate the awareness regarding the waste, this will forces the people to recycle the rubbish generated by them. At last, this would only be controlled by imposing the law and collect the money from the people who were not obeying the rules. The Regime will utilize this money to put the dustbin on the street to collect the rubbish. For instance, the authority can create awareness by starting the campaign such as “Swach Bharat”, this will deliver the information and tell them how to deal with waste. In conclusion, growing population would be considered as a main cause for the waste. I strongly support this view as the government should impose the law which creates the awareness and increase the recycling rate of the garbage.