Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

In recent years, household waste are considerably increasing. A number of people claim, most of the domestic waste has not been recycled. They say, authority should be responsible to maintain this process. This essay will argue necessary ways to improve recycle process. It is generally accepted, putting laws could be alternative option for demographic of society. For instance, it is to believe, people surely follow laws to protect from taxes and punishment. Also, a person can be changed as an eco-friend. So, with punishment people should also be reward for good action. On the other hand, legal regulations could not be the only custom; there are more ways to enhance the responsibility among human beings. Here I'm referring to awareness about the danger and benefit of recycling. To be more precise, teacher needs to teach their children to dispose it where and why. In Peeking, waste products are recycled for background tickets. To conclude, regulate laws could give the desire to recycled products. In addition, for children, schools should have great impact and highlight how importance are they. However, with punishment and taxes, a person should also be reward. As for I am concerned, the less you recycle the less you should produce waste.