Some People claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Such is the citizens' ignorance about garbage, and such is irresponsible behaviour of them, who argues that debris is not sufficient to be used for recycling, whereas, this is all over the place, creating untidiness, as a result of this common diseases are now inevitable and animals are dying. Therefore, I completely agree with the opinion, the authorities should introduce some policies to enforce recycling and avoid the consequences of rubbish on the environment. The key reason why I consider recycling should be enforced by the authorities is because scattered trash creates an unhealthy atmosphere and causes ill health. The government needs to make some policy to create awareness on recycling and should provide required education in schools, colleges and institutions. To illustrate, wet and dry garbage is thrown out everywhere due to that flies and harmful bacteria’s are grown, these flies sit on our food and harmful bacteria’s are the main root for common sickness. To avoid this, strict rules and regulations needs to apply which will make sure that people put this in practice by sending notices to commercials as well as housing societies to encourage good habits. Another reason why I believe the notion that animals and birds are consuming plastic from carelessly thrown waste is taking their lives. Authorities should start penalizing every society, those who are not following recycling rules and contributing to killing innocent animals and birds. This should be shared by all kinds of media to learn from mistakes. In conclusion, I completely agree to increase recycling and to reduce trash; the authorities should introduce some policies. This will avoid consequences caused by debris on the environment and certainly will motivate people to take a positive step to reduce, recycle, reuse and deploy trash properly.