Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

To preserve history, culture and heritage of a nation, museum plays a pivotal role and it is one of the entity where different artefact, paintings, precious materials are reserved which have a great significance. Agreeable to the order of the day, there has been a surge number of museums which are imposing a fee to visit the place when others allowed people for free. However, I deem that taking a charge for entering the museum is more advantageous because it helps the authority for further improvement and also make an effort to employment. Admittedly, in this day and age it can be seen that a number of museums take entry fee or a small amount of money from the travellers and it brings a lot of benefits. To be more precise, with the advent of the money authority can use the savings for future development of the centre and also for repairing its infrastructural damage. To cite an example, world’s largest museum named Louvre located at Paris in France where the great piece of work named ‘Mona Lisa’ of Leonardo da Vinci is perpetuated, they always take around $17 from the explorer and use it for the maintenance of the place. Likewise, collecting money from the visitors the authority can contribute a substantial proportion for the worker of the museum. Specifically, there are lot of employees and worker need for the maintenance as well as protection of such museums. Indeed it is really tough for any organization or government to pay them because they have more concerns issues. To exemplify, if the remuneration and wages come from the admission money then the government or authority can provide the share for another development sector. In essence, even though for such an initiative both positive and negative development are feasible however I wholeheartedly believe that if museum take an extra cost then it will be more worthy. So I unequivocally support my stance of taking a minimal fee for the entrance of any museum.