Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.

It is not doubt that recycling plays a substantial role in mitigating the pollution issue. However, there are some nations do not pay enough attention to recycling. There are reasons behind this trend, which I will explain in the following lines, and I will also recommend some of measures which can be used to alleviate this problem. The main reason that some people do not care about recycling their staff is the lack of awareness; in other words, they do not know the importance of recelying for them and the surrounded environment as well. If someone educates them about the benefits of doing any action, they will do it immediately without prior thinking. According to a study conducted in a university in 2008, the number of people who recycled their waste increased 20 % in China, and this was because of awareness campaigns that the Chinese authority organized for the public in 2007. This shows that teaching people about the importance of the environment is a key factor to encourage them to do more recycling. Another significant reason is the lack of necessary tools. In many countries especially the developing ones, there are no pieces of equipment that can help citizens to recycle their waste. This can discourage thempeople from recycling since buying these machines can be expensive and not affordable for everyone. However, there are several ways that governments can take to encourage people to recycle. They can give rewards to individuals who do more recycling. Moreover, they can arrange for awareness campaigns to teach people about the effects of recycling. In conclusion, having manifested the reasons why people do not do enough recycle and some of effective ways to convince society members to consider doing more recycling in their lives. It can be concluded that if causes of any trend are well defined, it highly likely that various methods might be introduced to improve this situation for the better.