In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more?

Now-a-days younger people are not interested to go outside concerts or music festivals. Some of the countries where less younger attend compare to others in classical music fest which is alarming. They are staying home and hear music in online which is not a good sign. I think younger peoples need to attend in outdoor concerts or festival. Music makes our mind fresh, active and charm our body. When people fill bored or in stress some of them are like to hear music. Young people always like to hear music or sing a song. In recent years in every country music festival held. Many people going there to enjoy the magnificent sounds or the tune of guitar. But I saw that younger people not going there, though there are most attractive band groups came. Younger like rock music rather than classical music. They must have to attend the concert or fock festival which made their mind broader feel charming and able to made new friends. In the festival they can also learn different countries culture through the signing of local and international bands. Last year 2019 in Finland Mega Rock Music Fest held and many young people went there. Which is really a good sign for them. Parents are worried about their children when they didn't go outside. Safety is another things that parents are going to think about the children when going outside. I think music festival concerts can give a better chance to make new friends, learning new culture, society & about the music industry. Govt. should also take proper steps to encourage people to participate in music fest rather staying at home. Last but not the least, I can say that younger people have to attend the classical music fest or concerts and have to make them as their own culture.