Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, one of the strategy on business is giving a promo and doing advertisements of the product. Many people are attracted to buy some product that they think is useful and it is in a lower cost. I agree that some advertising product help to people in daily living and give more information about the products that in demand ti the industry. Giving promo or discounts to their products will encourage people to buy especially when they show how to use and how it will help to their daily living. Purchasing a product in small amount of money is a good decision because some of products are the same on how to use but it is not same prices. For example, is advertising a vacuum cleaner, the people will be attracted to purchase because of affordable price and it will make their work easy and they will not waste their time too much, compared on using a bamboo broom, it is not easy to use. . Another good thing on advertising products are people can saved more money and it is convenient to use. Instead they will purchase it in higher cost and they get a discount, which is lower amount compared to the real price. Also people gain additional knowledge about the new products. It will improve their lives every day and people can learn about new invention in the world. In conclusion, advertising products helps people to improve live everyday. They can purchase products in lower cost and they can get information about them. Also they consume their money on buying expensive products which is the same on the advertisements.