Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only workers benefit from this and not the employers.

Thanks to technological advancements, which enabled people to live their lives with comforts. The trend of working from home using modern gadgets increasing astoundingly from last few years. However, It becomes debatable question that this trend helps only employees not employers. This essay will discuss both point of views and come with conclusion at the end. First and foremost, regarding to employees point of view, The work from home facility provides several benefits to emplyees. This trend gives flexibility and comfort to worker while working at home. Indeed, their time of commuting can be saved. Consequently, It will benefite workers by saving time and society by saving energy. The major problems like traffic congestion and pollution can be solved. Besides, they can use their saved time in other activities such as maintaining fitness, playing games and helping family in household works. As a result, they can feel mentally relaxed. thus, their productivity also can enhance. However, employers also have lucrative benefits from work from home facility. Firstly, they do not have to spend their capital in maintaining highly faciliated corporate offices. Secondly, their traveling expensives could be saved. Indeed, supervisory costs also can be cut. From all these, an employer can use this saved money to expand business and provide incentive schemes to emplyees. By which, they can earn more profit by taking qualitative work from employees. Thus, it is baseless to say that employees only benefited from work from home culture. After analyzing both views, it can be said that, by telecommuting facility both employees and employers can enjoy fruit of benefit. One can find stress free and relaxed atmosphere while other can enjoy the fruit by saving money and enhanced business profits. In my mind, it is the best way to utilize technology