Minorities languages have no place in 21st century, so preserving them is a waste. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Minorities language is a language spoken by minority of population of the territory but some minorities languages are nation language of the country. In my opinion, I totally disagree with that minorities languages have no place and keep alive is waste in today’s world. Firstly, one of the main reasons is variety of spice of life is natural. Nature create appearance of all the human beings and species differently if all are identical then life become bored. In addition, opposite pole always attract and same pole propel each other, it means that different people of different communities attract each other rather than same communities because of the curiosity of different culture. Thus, all the different language speaker lives in the same society for the healthy and enjoyable life. Secondly, all the minority people have their own culture and tradition If the language get extinct then their culture and tradition will be no longer. For instance, culture and traditional songs are in their own language if no body know that particular language then tradition automatically extinct. Consequently, preserving languages are not the waste because it is the base of multiculturism. Finally, languages should be preserved for the posterity. In addition, if there is no native speaker left so who will be taught the native language and then new generations will be unaware regarding their culture and tradition. Also, from history point of view lot of books are available in their native language then they are no knowledge of the historical background. There will be no future without past. To conclude it, from my prospective minor languages should protect from culture, traditional and posterity point of view.