Some people claim that increasing life expentancy is a direct consequence of improving medical treatments.

Medical treatment has been steadily increasing in recent years, and there has several drawbacks from it by increasing life expentancy. I disagree with the idea that improved medical treatments are a direct result of increased life expectancy because it has some positive aspects and taking medical services and experience long life are the most important. To begin with, modern medical aids can quickly treat long-term health problems, resulting in a more flexible body that can be maintained for the rest of one's life. Regular medical problems, in particular, are now much easier to overcome than in the past because patients' bodies have fewer difficulties. Major issues such as cancer, diabetes, influenza, and other diseases, for example, can be addressed through treatment. As a consequence, patients have longer time to live. Another important factor to consider is that excellent health allows everyone to be together, such as when grandparents want to spend time with their grandkids, and it appears to help their grandchildren learn something unique like tradition, which better all generations because many parents were unable to share their life experiences with their children due to their hectic schedules. However, while increasing medical care is beneficial to lifespan, we cannot constantly rely on medical treatment due to its high cost. Firstly, medical services are extremely expensive in today's world, making it impossible for everyone to receive treatment at any one moment. For example, elderly individuals have medical issues, particularly chronic illnesses such as diabetes and blood pressure imbalances, which can be alleviated by leading a natural and healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, if seniors do not work, they will have no assets or pensions with which to fund their lifestyle, medicine, and therapies. Second, when the population expands, governments confront difficulty distributing funds to feed big groups of people, which has an impact on other sectors as well as the county's future population. To summarize, increased life expectancy includes drawbacks, such as higher costs and overcrowding; but, benefits such as illness prevention and improved health outweigh the negatives. Therefore, I strongly believe that better medical treatments completely lead to increased life expectancy