Discuss the reason why this has occurred and effect it may have on our society

In early age, most of the youngsters do not respect their elders ones. It is noticed that older peoples are not respected in some parts of the country. Installing paragraphs reason and the fact on our society will be reviewed. first and foremost reason, yes cause all the papers don’t work work basically don’t earn money. Therefore cannot Pay for themselves. So, treated bad. It’s observed the children saying that they are burden at them. To epitome, over 60% of the seniors people in our society don’t have their own income of sauce. Moreover on the other hand, There are some negative impact on the situation. Also people who spend their life to make their future generation has better lifestyle and have given so much of their valuable time to society. Instead of thanking them we cannot make them feel disappointed about this hard work for society. For example I am in teachers who have life experience it’s a valuable human resource, cannot make them feel useless. Because they they can still help our younger generation to developEnter and my view point we should give respect to all the ones for our economy development moreover they deserve to post to respect from the kids.