A much debated issue these days is whether young people are recommended that they can succeed in whatever they want to do supposing that they make a significant effort on a trial basis.

A much debated issue these days is whether young people are recommended that they can succeed in whatever they want to do supposing that they make a significant effort on a trial basis. There is no doubt that this argument plays a crucial role in terms of youngsters in our contemporary world. As far as this subject is concerned, it can be easily said that there are pros and cons of suggesting this strong message to pupils. Both sides of this issue will be discussed with respectable reasons and with examples. Initially, the main advantage of giving some suggestions to children about being succeeded in whatever they do is to provide them with strong character. What ı mean by this, in order for them to be self-esteem, they should take this recommendation. What is more, doing so caters substantial opportunities to them although they may face a bit of difficulty in prior stages. To give a specific example, my father giving important recommendations to me has made me far more self-confident than ı expected. Additionally, following in my father’s footstep have brought about an increase in my business career. Secondly, someone suggesting like this will not only provide them with strengthened temperament but they will also gain some useful abilities to ease their life provided that they give sufficient importance to this suggestion given by someone. what ı want to express in terms of abilities is that establishing some rules about their own life and obeying them should keep powerful barriers put by their rivals away them easily. For example; following up a schedule made by children and not caring about any distractions exposing by external factors would be the most important samples. On the other side of the coin, there is no denying that there are some disadvantages except advantages. One of the most noteworthy negative effects of someone recommending like this we mentioned above is that this type of suggestion would seem to youngsters as a pressure; Hence, they may not feel energetic to struggle with them. To put it more clear, this kind of approach may result in unexpected consequences such as failure and pessimistic character. İn a nutshell, taking into account all these which have been mentioned above, there are some pluses and drawbacks of individuals telling offsprings about what way they can accomplish. For my part, the pros of this situation outweigh the cons; Nonetheless, everyone should be in charge of their responsibilities to tackle in the long run.