Some people claim that cooking should be taught in school however think it as waste age of time Dicuss both the views and give your openion

In the modern era, Many individual thik that some farming and culinary skill should be taught to children in the school curriculum prepare its own meal and appreciate it. In this paragraph, I will dicuss about the benefits of cooking in the school campus or disadvantage of cooking taught in the school campus. Firstly, Many individual think that cooking should be taught in the school curriculum it is good for children. whem children start making food in the school. They do not face any problem in the future. when they go to do work outside from his house. They make food ourself. It is easy to make food when they are child they learn all information about cooking food. example I will talk about my friend. He was go in chandigarh for future study. He was live alone. He do work in day and at night he are studying. It is very tough to live alone. But he faeces all the problems and but they don't gives after all do his work. He makes ourself food our self. He knows about all the information about cooking food. On the other hand, Many of individual think that should be taught cooking in the school campus it is waster age of time and study because childrens go to school for our study. They do not go for teaching culinary skills. When childrens take coaching about food and farming. They take our full focus on food making. They are disturb from our study. So, Study is important for children. Study make its future not food. With my opinion, school do not take good coaching about food marking. In the school campus many miss happening were created. But in the house with under of mother eye. she taking good coaching to his children. They notice all the thing and care our child.