In your view, which one is better between unisex school and multiplex school

In the past, unisex school was the most prevalent with the attitudes that boys and girls could not be friends without sexual activities. Nowadays, the new generations attitute is replaced the old one, that people of all genders can be safe together. From my point of view, I choose the multisex school to be my academic institute for my future life. Beginning with the first reason, more life experiences from meeting many kinds of people help to easily deal with others during a group working. In the real life, people spend their life time with both sexes and cannot avoid meeting with an opposite sex as the society has more than just a unisex. For example, my sister who studying at the college and finished from multisex school told me that she does not feel awkward when talking to men, which makes adaptations with classmates. Following with the second reason, multisex school provides various activities such as dancing, cheerleading, and sewing, that there is no chance for boys to find a new passion in their life. Moreover, judging abilities by gender leads to not showing all potential. Especially, if school is separated students by gender, students inevitably lost the benefits which are they should have. In fact, gender is probably not relevant that girls must do sewing better than boys. Students should have tries different activities to find out their own aptitude and lead to future careers. In conclusion, multisex school probably better than unisex school because of life experiences and various activities. However, these are just only my opinions but others may have different reasons according to their attitudes, understanding, and experiences.