Negative impact of Social media sites such as Facebook in our social and individual life

A large number of people are concern about the detrimental effect of Social media site, for instance Facebook, in our social and personal life. I am truly agree with this claim. This is my attempt to give some relevant reasons of my agreement. Firstly, nowadays internet is cheap and available everywhere. People of all ages, all classes are just too much addicted to these magical social media sites. As they are passing a lot of time in social mediasites they are strongly influenced by these sites. The management of these sites are too much alluring to young to aged. They have no care about their friends and family. This young generation has no social skill. They don't know how to communicate with people in their real life. They have forgotten about their academic life that they have lack of knowledge and sense. These sites are designed with a master hand to pursuade the user’s to stuck with it. A professional who has a very limited time he or she also invest their precious personal time by involved these sites. As a result their parents and children are deprived from love and care. Divorce rates are increasing day by day. People are suffering physical and mental illness as they haven’t any physical activities. The social community are also facing hard time that there have no active people to raise their voice Against any kind of social conflic. Comparatively aged group of people are feeling helpless and lonely. On the other hand youngsters are facing eye and backbone problem from their early age. They are also disappointed about their life. These sites are like cancer for this modern world. To conclude, It is obvious that these sites have some positive impact but they can't outweigh the negative effect anyway