Some people claim that aim of education make to be convenient members of our society. While other think main purpose of attain personal ambitions. This essy both sides as well as I would like to give my own prospectives.

There are many reasons that education really ought to prepare to become members of society. Because people think education which developing their social awareness and make better community. On the other hand, graduates are believed as the social agents that add the society and government in terms of making society based policy. Educated people always want to help society and conducting negotiations and against the bad policy. On the others think that it's ultimately aim of having certain skills and experience as the main give achieve a good position in the job market, which bring them more prosperous life conditions and also want to famous any uneducated persons as well as gain personal purpose because it their personal rights. I believe that both purpose of people. Which they have their own merits. We can be valuable persons for the society while getting a job that allocate some money from our salaryto educate people by providing the fund and if we get higher, the more money we can donate. The most important thinkis how to save ourselves by having permanent job while contributing our skills for prosperity. The value of education should not be kept only among ourselves but ought to be spent for the society.