People living in the city face many problem what are the problems should the government to increase people to live in regional towns

Certainly it is true that everyone prefer to settle in metropole in many nation, but they face several issue in day to day life for the survival. I support the suggestion that state should encourage people to live in regional Towns. My view are supported in detail further There are several issues faced by the layman in urban area. The most preponderant one is that overpopulation. cities are usually crowded by people. Not only measure of them are in search of food but also there is an major threat of unemployment. Owing to this Metropolitans are not able to fulfill their family requirement. Moreover lack of space and inflation in daily amenities is intricate for them. To exampilify the cost of accommodation is very high in Megapolis. As a result although they have to work hard yet they do not get proper wage As i mentioned I agree to laid suggestion government should encourage people to migrate far from City. The foremost advantage is stable in population in urban area. Moreover, state should provide free education, better Lifestyle, proper road service to the layman. Who are migrating from the cities to another is regional area. By this i mean control of population is also lead to better atmosphere and less pollution spread by city dweller. Therefore government should convine the citizen to settle in different region Thus it can be seemed from the above discussion that there are several threat encountered by people in city. however, some products step should be taken by government to encourage them to shift. That is providing better opportunity for employment as well as education and basic aminities in rural area.