World would be a better pace, if women have own leadership?

It is the biggest question if the women have own leadership such as, taking a decision at home and managing the office at work place, it might be possible that world would be better placed. I, however, agree with this phenomenon. Both the aspects shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasoned conclusion. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. To begin with, in this fast-paced era, females are frequently doing hard work to achieve their strive and they have accumulated plenty of knowledge in their field. Moreover, it is irrefutable fact that women are more calm and passionate about their work rather than male. Therefore, in every field, the number of women are gradually rising. In this recent time, ample of females, for instance, are handling big posts in every field. During the covid pandemic, females were working as doctors, servants and politicians instead of staying at home and thinking about family. Gist of the paragraph is: If they get promotion and grasp big accountability that is not wrong to say that the globe would be pushed forward by them. Additionally, children will gain abundant of advanced knowledge so that it would be beneficial for our planet, if mother is in a good post and has a sufficient power to manage everything. Hence, it is slowly elevating globalization as well as the world's s economy. As far as the eventualities of taking own decision among women are concerned, drawbacks can not be neglected by the community. It is worth discussing that the nature of females is robustly polite, although male community can not follow the rules, which means that they can not respect and hurt female person. To conclude, the ratio of women's is significantly upgrading in every field, owing to the fact of that calm and passion about their work. If they work as a supervisor in every post, world would be reached above the moon.