# Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. they believe that this not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss the view and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary Era, The Minimum number of Individuals are preffered not to consume the animal flesh. Nevertheless, They perceive that not only better for one's physic but also for the entire World. In the consignment, I will emphasize my opinions based on the provided statements. Nowadays, The human resources are eating meat with their everyday meals. Consequently, It would results with critical heath challenges as well as storing the Extraneous cholesterol in the human body. Further more, The People consuming the flesh without proper physical exercises they would have non clearance in the mind and attain to upset with some blindfold reasons. Despite of Negative impacts, The Extraction of products from the domestic animals are utilized as raw materials in enormous amount food cuisine's preparation but also has multiple health benefits too. For instance, Besides, The oil which is excreted out from the fish are used for treating the diseases such as common cold, most of the dishes cooked by using this as a ingredient whereas it has gigantic amount of proteins and vitamins. The demanding crucial factors are Maintaining and production of the animals for the commercial purpose. Admittedly, The Farmers are prevented from their low wealth owing to that seasonic disasters such as flood, drought in the Agriculture. Ultimately, they cannot be dependent on the single resource due to fact that helps in maintaining their family for later. In the nutshell, Even though the consumption of animals flesh has huge adverse effect, on contrary it also provides wide range strengthened factors for all the masses. Nonetheless, I would like inclined with fact of consumption of not eating flesh whereas even in future we would be able retain the flesh but not our health.