Some people changed job frequently. Do advantage of this trend outweigh this disadvantage.

These days all people want a better future in their life. People do some changes in their life. At the present, many people change their job for many reasons. I think there are many cons that outweigh the pros. The main advantage 9f people changed job frequently to get high salary. Secondly, they get improve opportunities and also increasing contacts. However, people get promotion in their job. So, they changed the job. Sometimes people improve their skills and knowledge. So that the reason people change job. There are many demerits for people changed the job. Firstly, they can't get job security. People continuesly changed the job. So, then can't trust any individuals. It will be bad impression for that they change job frequently. Most important they can't get basic amenities for this reason. In conclusion, people changed jobs in various reasons, but I suggest that they should think carefully before change the job. I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.