Nowadays, technology widely used in education. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

At the present time, technology is quite useful for our life, in a number of fields, especially in education. I rely on that the perks of technology surpass its lacks in education. According to some people, technology is risky for health and can lead to cancer and obesity. Therefore, when people utilize these devices, at this time, they focus on the screen. After a period of time, they can feel that their eyes watered and ache. That is related to the ray of computer. It can be also a serious problem for humans’ eyes. Particularly, that is harmful for employees who are working behind the computers for a long time. Because of their structure of job, they are obliged to work from nine to five. Apart from this, currently, almost all lessons are organized via new programs which assist students for participating in the lessons from the distance. In the opinion of these people, it affects to the students’ marks. Since, some families do not have cutting-edge technologies, even internet connection. Thereby, that is imposible for them to join lessons. On the other hand, I am completely satisfied with the new technologies. I support the idea of the advantages of technologies surpass its dravbacks. We are able to get any information about anything that is related to the our lessons. If we have a foreign subject and if we do not have any knowledge about this subject in that case we can translate some unfamiliar sentences to the our own languages. If you are willing to discuss about lessons with your groupmate, it is possible to call someone who is really far away from you and you can keep in touch with this person from the long distance. All kind of innovations are related to the internet connection. On the one hand, that is the special remedy for the students who have difficulties about the distance. They can install a mobile communication program and with one click they can take part in the lessons. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of these technologies, however that can be solvable. Finally, from my point of view, the benefits of technologies in education are more than the lacks.