After the prison sentence, criminals reccomit again

That is possible that, after prison judgement, offenders commit crime again. It occurs for a variety of reasons, however solutions exist to solve the problem. There are a number of reasons behind this movement. The principal reason is related to the society. There a dozens of offenders in the world, however only 30 percent of them are able to work in the job. Although, they have a job and they get salary, but there is a enormous pressure on them. Virtually, after the prison most of them work as a labor and all burdens of the job are on their shoulders. Society do not accept offenders easily, that is not only related to the job, but also it associated their even family. Government does not take any measures to provide prisoners with job. Some private companies are not willing to get hired them, therefore, they avoid it that they will do it again. Apart from this reason, another main reason is that prisoners cannot adapt to the normal life again. In prison, there are some rules that all of them are obliged to follow these orders. There is a regime like nourish time, bedtime, outside time and so on. However in real life there are not these kind of regimes and you can do anything whenever you want. Thus, they try to do anything and crimes also belong it. Nevertheless, there is a thought in their mind that, in the worst case they will come back to the prison again. Since, they get accustomed their obligations and they recommit again. On the other hand, all problems have own solutions, and also there are a number of solution that surpass these problems. Firstly, that is not only prisoners’ problems, that is problem of all society, hence no one is not insured from this situation. All people have to look at the world from their places, they have to put themselves in their place. So, society have to give a second chance to them. Because, they were punished there. Their family should not turn away from their member. In this case, they can get used to the normal life again. On the one hand, there is also another solution behind this issue. It is a kind of thing that only government and other private organizations are able to do that. They must create some agencies which will help people to enlighten. They have to illustrate the right way, and distract their opinon from bad thoughts. Like reading related books and films that in that case how it affects to their family. Their children can face some difficulties at school because of them. By the help of these organization, they can stay away evil deeds. In conclusion, although there are a number of reasons for prisoners to recommit again, whereas solutions are available and if all society try to assist to offenders, they can escape from evil deeds and crimes. Finally, our society can continue their life normally.