Nowadays networks is so huge impact on humans mind that mostly teens consume in their daily life. What is the problem of using and give solution?

In the era of globalization, the network so strongly affects the intelligence of people that adolescents cannot imagine their life without it. More influenced by different games that people become obsessed with. Spending more time on websites makes teenagers lazy in any work, it will also affect their health and, of course, their studies. Firstly, if you spend a lot of time on the Internet, people will become lazy, and even later they will find it difficult to move from place to place. Because of what the body becomes accustomed to doing nothing and of course the obese body. Also affects vision, which as a result, a person cannot see. Secondly, nowadays academic performance, interest in study teenagers fall day the day. That the reason is different games on computers, furthermore, visiting sites prohibiting their age. These are global problems that must be solved.