As far as the population of the Earth rise the demand for natural resources are growth and it bring to their exhausting

As far as the population of the Earth rise the demand for natural resources are growth and it bring to their exhausting. Considering this fact most people opine that authority need to discourage public from making needless shop by following modern trends and I absolutely agree that government have an important role in this process. On the one hand, modern life require constant use of products and durability is also important. Firstly, higher-authority must keep consumerism policy in top level, which can make merchandise last-longer and make their quality by global standards. It means that the necessity for purchasing new goods can lowdown and prevent from exhausting natural resources. Secondly, it is possible to create culture by introducing extracurricular lessons in state schools by make upcoming generation with modern ideas. It means that they can change traditional view about the commodity and their utilization. In addition, we need encourage second hand stores, which is the best way to reduce cost of the product and save natural deposit. On the other hand, they need to inform buyers about harm and overuse of material rather than make commercial for increasing sales, such as, they can oblige companies to show quantity of raw product for certain good. For example, if people find that for creating a piece of clothe need to use 12 litters of water, they will probably try to buy less things in trend and think about people who even have not water to drink. Tax, furthermore, can an effect force people mind about product even for people with wealth background. In conclusion, however our resources run out by unwarranted use of people, I believe that authority can effect on this process.