Majority think that people who have already faced the retirement age should stop working and continue the rest of their life with pleasure.

Majority think that people who have already faced the retirement age should stop working and continue the rest of their life with pleasure. I strongly support this idea and insufficient level of health and experience that has been old-fashioned during a lot of years in older people will show this. Firstly, most of the elder people who reached the age of retirement are not healthy or hard-working enough. For example, they always grumble about their health status and face different problems with their movements. It is clear that they cannot bear challenging occasions that are occured at work. Secondly, in today's world the rate of unemployment is increasingly growing and creating some problems with young people. The reason why unemployment here is mentioned is that if old people leave their work after retirement, they would open the door of opportunities to young people. Apart from this, today's world needs more dynamic and younger people who are well versed in their domain. Consequently, ceasing working after retirement is not only beneficial for old people's health but also advantageous for young generation. To summerize, people in retirement age would rather stay at home instead of continuing working. Because they have worked productively enough for years and should deduct the remained years of their life for enjoyment and rest.