Some people born with talent but some say talent should be taught agree disagree

In the world, all the people have many talent but some people are born with many talents for instance sports, music and others are not and some people says claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician, in my opinion, i am disagree with the former. According to me, all the peoples in the world must have a talent. I am not say many talent have all people but one talent has exist in every person and we should not to say that you has not any talent along with their confidence has bee down. For example some people born with many talents like singing, sports or teaching etc. I would like to talk about me that i am not a person who have not many talents but have one talent is singing. I like to sing on birthday parties and sing in relatives marriage and we should take the encouragement to all that you have a talent. Apart from this, latter says right any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. this is a right any child to become a good sports person only they want a good guidance of teacher. All the people have diffrent type of telent but only should a teacher to threw out the talent of himTo conclude, I would like to say that we should not have to decrease our self confidence and all must have a talent.