The issue of global warming is rising day by day. what are the causes of global warming? What solutions can you suggest.

In the cutting edge era, global warming are becoming one of the serious environmental cause which is threatened by existance of human being. The causes of global warming are multifactor. The various causes behind this and the solutions to tackle this will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commance with, there are multiple reasons behind global warming which are undoubtable. First and foremost, burning fossil fuels. To clarify this point, due to the industrialization cities are becoming more crowded. it also the main reason of not only air pollution but also rise green house gasses. Because the large number of people burning fossil fuel like coal, petrol and natural gas which is hazardous for the environment and it also cause of respiratory disease like asthma. To epitome, according to recent survey by WHO the mortality rate in world is high due to chronic disease because the emission of fossil fuels. To mitigate this, there are numerous solutions to get red of this issue which are worth considering. Firstly, eco- friendly products should be used people should use environmentally friendly products such as solar, bio, hydro energy instead of coal, petrol and natural gas. due to this not only reduce the health issues but also release of gasses from industries. Moreover, conserving the forest area by implementing strict lows and encouraging to plant more tree in the cities. For instance, in many countries, it is rule to growing more trees their surroundings. To conclude, a number of factors such as industrialization and burning fossil fuels lead to climate change. However, certain measures like eco-friendly products should be used and reduce deforestation can be undertaken to curb this.