Some say that art drama and music subjects are as important as other subjects.

It is often times argued that whether taking art courses is essential as other major classes. This essay will look at both views and will explain why I believe learning artistic skills offers great benefits for students as science. On the one hand, some people feel that studying how to draw, sing and perform role is only pastime. As these individuals think that taking science classes which involves biology, math or chemistry is far more advantagous for students. First, those specific subjects provide students with the best career options, since nowadays almost all jobs require knowledge in these particular subjects. Besides knowing science, one can absolutely will be able to conduct lot of researches or experiments. For example, understanding biology and chemistry an induvidual can take a position as a doctor, which's is considered to be extremely prestigious and profitably at the same time. As a result, a huge amoubt of people say that it us vital schoolchildren to allocate significant amount of time to core subjects. On the other hand, others think that, although art subjects do not offer any career prospects for individuals in their future lifes, the procces of taking those courses gives a range of benefits for childrens' mental development. First, art subjects inspires schoolchildren to excel both in and out of classroom. Besides courses which mainly consits of singing, playing role or drawing would certainly increase students' motivation and make lessons more engaing and entertaining as students would primarily relax and get pleasure while painting or singing. Moreover, it has been scientifically proven that art subjects develops critical thinking of a child. For example, lots of well-known celebrities like politics or lawers are usually great artists because of those artistic courses that they take in their youn ages. Therefore, it is commonly believed that taking those classes that includes enhoyment is as much banaficial as other fields of courses. In conclusion, some people feel that art is absolutely necessary as other core classes, whereas others feel that it is waste of time. Despite being considered as leisure activity, art, drama and music classes, in my opinion, are as much essential as others.