Nowadays, people follow same habits like eating food, watching TV channel and fashion. Do you think it is advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this modern era, lots of people who belong to different countries started to follow similar lifestyles, and they have same habits about eating and watching TV as well as fashion trend. From my perspective, this notion has certain benefits for individuals, whereas it also has some drawbacks which I will substantiate in my upcoming paragraphs. There is no doubt that individuals are sharing same interests all over the world which are beneficial for them. First and foremost, people can share same ideas, thoughts and passion which can help them to boost information about other nation's people even they can build strong bond. Consequently, they can easily comprehend each other as well as give respect other cultures too. In addition, every nation have their own music, food or fashion taste so they can enjoy all these things in there own country. For instance, McDonald's which one of the famous fast food cafe globally where folks can taste varieties of meal. Additionally, every country have McDonald's outlets so they don't need to go to other nations to enjoy these cuisines. On other side, this notion can effect on civilization. To elaborate, if people give more attention to other nations lifestyles then they can forget their own culture and tradition values. To exemplify, nowadays, people are following western culture they prefer to wear western clothes instead of their traditional clothes. However, it becomes to way that people start to forget about their rituals even new generation also not familiar with their ancient lifestyle. Therefore, people can lose the value of their own culture and it is threated that it can be disappeared in the future. To recapitulate, sharing same interests or habits are not bad idea because it can bring different people together but people also care about their own civilization existence for upcoming generation.