Opinion are divided, while some people propose investing finance in constructing brand-new for rapid trains connecting urban areas, other believe that ameliorating existing counterparts are much more effective.

Opinion are divided, while some people propose investing finance in constructing brand-new for rapid trains connecting urban areas, other believe that ameliorating existing counterparts are much more effective. From my personal perspective, new rapid railway systems can optimize time as well as to On the one hand, the handful of individuals contend that governments should concentrate finance on boosting railway systems owing to a combination of reasons. In the first place, as these railways have been constructed for decades, hence, they are of paramount importance in terms of connecting the districts as well as towns together. Furthermore, after being operated for years, these lines may collapse any time if even minor mistakes are taken, therefore, governments should pay attention to upgrade they infrastructure so that passengers’ safety will not be compromised. Undoubtedly, maintaining existing lines can save a large proportion of governments’ capital. On the one hand, I contend that local authorities should prioritize expanding new railways sections. The primary rationale is it can shorten passengers’ time. As people nowadays are fulfilled by working schedules, they have tendency to opt for means of transports that can aid them to keep pace with their meetings. Moreover, the demand to commute between cities have unprecedentedly increased, plans for expansion are necessarily implemented. For example, passengers who wish to travel from Ho Chi Minh city to Hanoi have no alternative options but to opt for airplanes, however, this sort of transport has been proved to be unaffordable with the impoverished. Another compelling reasons is that the widespread railway networks can act not only as a stimulus for rural areas to prosper but also improve transactions among cities. In conclusion, although many people reckon that upgrading existing trains network is superior with regard to monetary benefits. However, I am of the opinion that money should be invested in creating new railways lines, especially in the long-run.