Some people bilive that Taliban are good for development

Taliban had a government on Afghanistan before 2000 year. Now Taliban again collabad on Kabul. Some people believe that this government is good for development. In my lense it's not enough for going above. However they have knowledge problems, training issues. And, that also have some good points. Firstly, I must point that Taliban are not graduated. Secondly, they don't know how to control the protests, how to control the people. They are not trained for this kind of problams. There was a protest in Kabul from some wives. The agenda was to leave the panjsheer Provence on there satution. So, they didn't know how to control it. Then they hited them. Although, if they will tran it she'll take enough time. How far, Taliban also have some pleaser points. At previous government someone could not talk to someone else at outside from home. The thief's was grabbing the phone. My brother had lost three of his phons like this. Even police could not capcher them. Because, were paying 20000$ per week to the government for these robberies. Taliban controlled all these issues. it's secure now to talk to anyone anywhere. From one side, it's secure. By another hand, there is no work. Everyone is jobless. If someone have job they aren't paying them. there are a lot of economical problems. Also medical system is dead. As a result, Taliban has collabad on Afghanistan. But, there are some issus such as knowledge, training. Which is not received by there army. Taliban controlled some burglaries. And also they have lots of ecnomical problems