Nowadays many people prefer to use their own cars to commute rather than buses and trains. Why do you think this is happening? What can the government do to change it?

In this contemporary world, maximum proportion of masses have been traveling through personal vehicle instead of public transports. This essay shall not only discuss "what are the reason behind this" but the solution will also be highlighted to mitigate this issue in further paragraphs. Although there are manifold points to endorse the cause, first and foremost, owing to personal vehicle enables them a journey with full of comforts while commuting somewhere as well as saves their time; for instance, individuals are going to work place where they have to wait for a long time to take buses unless they have car. Thus, personal transport provide them a less time journey. Adding to it, public places are highly conjested and polluted from which masses have to encounter several health related concerns such as: breathing problems and sun tan. Hence, In order to avoid these dilemma, they prefer to use their own vehicle. Despite having all scenario, there are multifarious solution to attract people back to public transports, one of them is law maker should start a campaign to clean the railways and buses That's why It would be helpful to commute through city transport by travellers. Moreover governmen should introduce luxurious transport facilities due to this individuals can take advantages from it which they are granted by their own vehicle. For example, GURUGRAM NEWS AGENCY had revealed a news that after providing extraordinary buses for passengers, it fascinated numerous masses which proved helpful in order to reduce traffic and strengthen the budget of state authority. To recapitulate it, undeniably public are using their personal cars to enjoy journey, they can be pulled towards local transport through adding luxurious facilities.