Some people belive that video games shows violence while other believe that is not the case agree or disagree

It is often seen that people do not feel secure either at their house are going out. What has been disclosed in recent survey has highlighted the need to increase safety not only on the street but also at home. The goal of this essay to put forward that why this happened and how can it will be solve. In every country, rich and poor citizen are concerned about the safety issue both at their home and street. In the first place, individuals had been boom but with the rise in the number of murder, rape or house robbery almost every day. In developing countries, every individual want to show cast their lavish lifestyle, but they do not want to hustle hard, so to on Dot lifestyle they prefer using short cuts for their food clothing and house The problem can firstly be remedied by taking strict actions towards such crimes. There should also be more penalties for such crimes. Criminals should be kept in prison for longer duration. Moreover for road accident government should also build proper roads and should see that rules is being followed properly In conclusion, Street crime and road accidents are two most common reason people do not feel safe at today. It is hoped that this issue must be resolved quickly before it get out of hand.