The accompanying chat gives the different types of magazines selling rate. It covers the period between 2002 to 2006.

The accompanying chat gives the different types of magazines selling rate. It covers the period between 2002 to 2006. Additionally, the computation of data is done in million dollars. At first sight, it is evident that selling rate of children’s books has increased in last few years. On the contrary, selling rate of adult fiction has dropped significantly. To take an in-depth look, the most noticeable information is that sales of children’s books had risen in year 2006, which stood in 57 million dollars. Another calibration worth considering is sales of adult’s fiction had dropped, and it was seen approximately around 40 million in 2006. Though, sales of educational books were remained steady. Moving further in the observation, the least was recorded in 2002. that was just about 25 million dollars of educational book sales. Not only that, the adult’s fiction took a nosedive which was calculated to be round about 30 million dollars in 2002.