universities social life. dlbpo

Nowadays, studying in universities and obtaining qualification is something common, and well-educated people are more likely to find better jobs. While some people believe that obtaining qualification can gaurantee ones future and lead them to success, I personally believe studying and learning can have a positive effect on other aspects of our life. On one hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are advantages to attending university for better job purpose and career prospects. From their point of view, ones teachers can have a positive effect on their success, and they can introduced their student to well-known organizations. Also, it is maintained that by most well-piad positions belong to organization that seeking and recruiring their employees from prominent universities. However, I do not find it convincing because univiersities can play a vital role in their student lives such as, their relationship and social skills. Also, universities can make students ready for dealling with problems and difficaulties in real life. On other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that () hase several benefits. They argue that.