Some people belive that the waste from homes are not reclyled sufficiently. Also, they argue that the mere thing to increase recyling is that it should be obligated making legislation by government

Some people belive that the waste from homes are not reclyled sufficiently. Also, they argue that the mere thing to increase recyling is that it should be obligated making legislation by government. I agree that with this idea, but I also belive that it should be personnal decision to recyle more waste. On the one hand, nowadays recycling of waste materials are not enough for our nature. Climate change and most of the environmental problems are caused by rubbish and wastes which are not recycled. Furthermore, if there is an obligation to recycle wastes from homes, whole people will recycle their wastes. Thereby, more recycling process will help to preserve our nature, the animal habitats. In addition, we can save our worlds for next ages who deserve healthy live. To illustate, when government drafted a law in Germany, the citizens had to recycle their waste, thus, they helped to save our future. On the other hand, recycling can be personnel decision to preserve the natural life. When children are encouraged to recycle wastes by their parents and also their teachers, there will not be no need to draft laws to make people recycle more of their waste. In other words, when children learn the importance of the preserving of nature at early ages, they will do everthing such as recycling in order to save life. Thus, it is undeinable the fact that making a laws are unneccasary for the educated society. In conclusion, saving to world is really important for our future and our children. All of us should act so as to preserve the nature such as recycling more. It is a good idea that laws are needed to recycle more and also it should be personnel decision that are made by educated people who know the necessities of the nature.