computers are the basic necessity of the modern world.

The majority of people believe that computers are the basic necessity of the modern world. That is why they and their programs should teach to students in classrooms. Some people think that this situation can be a risk for young children. I agree with this first notion. This essay will discuss both views and explain my opinion. Today, it is a popular belief that computer computers bring to benefit children extremely, thus computer should be in the classroom owing to the fact that adapting to technology is vital for all the world. Students do homework easily via computer, tablet, and laptop. That is why It is very crucial for them to learn computer as basic education. To give a clear example, according to the result of a study conducted by the California Institute and Technology, the fact that children learned to use computers in schools increased their stability in doing homework. On the other hand, some people think that learning computer brings to damage to students as they waste too much time. Sometimes, young people play games a lot of time dramatically. Because of this, their lessons are badly affected and their family punish to children. For instance, the parents generally take over their computers because they play too many games. From my perspective, it is extremely important to have a computer in the classroom. Children must grow up adopting technology. This situation is the best investment for them. In conclusion, a plethora of people say that computers must be in every classroom, while other claim that this notion can be harmful to them. I strongly agree with the first notion. In this way, children will grow up more knowledgeable.