some people belive that renewable energy sources are the answer to the peoblem of environmental pollution. What is your opinion on this statement?

Some people consider that renewable energy is use by human is the result of proccesing environmental negative changing, specially pollution and in my opinion, I see that this statement is not entirely correct because it’s wrong in another side. Actually, people’need for technology and moderlization are more and more developing strongly. We always want to get the best things in order to serve our life by one way the most comportable and usefull from public transport to housing and other infrastructure, all of them have been displaced by more moder ones over the centuries. So, is’s unsurprise when renewable energy as wind, water, solar enerhy are born with limitless human curiosity and exploration that mean renewable energy stem from human’s wish and need. That is reason why i unaccept completely about the problem of renewable energy comes from environmental pollution. To understand this, i have some outstanding achievements from real world like when people have to waste a large amount of money every years for transport fuel, Scientists have created solar-powered cars or water-powered motorcycles to save costs or Water heaters are created to serve people in the winter, which avoids the danger of electric leakage like old appliances or electricity network we are using that help us know more about the outside world is made from water power. On the other hand, people take advantage the natural energy réources to regenerate, partly is due to envirnmental pollution when people overuse natural resources like…. . for production activities and vehicles. This had threatening people’life seriously and clear demonstration for this. Firstly, this is nature's anger on human’s exist, animals and plants such as floods and droughts caused by the dozen of smog or waste emisson everyday. For example, the largest leak in history at sea in the United States, In addition the different problems like Greenhouse effect, ozone depletion also are negative affecting of pollution. Secondly, ecosystems and resources, minerals are exploited thoroughly and wastefully by humans, causing ecological imbalance. In conclusion, from the above consequences, the creation of available energy to apply to life and production is an optimal way to ensure the safety of life on earth. Althought the price for renewable energy devices are too luxury, we undeniably the benefits and success that it brings to the world economy, is an opportunity to expand occupations and the number of workers as well as to promote amelioration of resource depletion.