Some people belive that it is good to share information as possible in scientific Research, Business and the academic worlds. Other believe that some information is to important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Nowadays information sharing is a huge issue across the globe. In addition to this word have its own significance and value, Its varies from person to person. A group of people feels that instruction sharing has a beneficial impact on business and academic industries, while another group believes that secret and vital knowledge cannot be disclosed openly. In this essay, I will discuss the point of view of both parties. Some People think that sharing information and personal experience, Will help the economic growth of the country. For example, Scientist and Businessmen share instruction and their personal experiences with peoples, to help them resolve a scientific problem or construct a business model. Other groups believe that sharing confidential intelligence openly is a crime, that will allow your enemy to make counter-strategies against you. This will lead the country towards destruction, where your enemy is well-prepared against you, merely in light of the fact that of that word which you floated publically. In my opinion, sharing instruction is good for the economic growth of the country. Despite the fact, that sharing confidential advice is a crime and led the country towards destruction. Classification of knowledge is required, and it should be regulated by the government.