Some people belive that it is best option to accept bad situations like unsatisfied job or money related problem while others think that it is good to improve bad situation. Discuss both the views and give opinion

In this digital era, the majority of common men are doing job in various sectors. Number of people concur that, it is good to accept any kind of work with low salary rather than unemployment while others believe that, it is necessary to find alternatives in order to earn extra money. This essay will discuss both side of arguments in detail and argue why it is essential to find extra source of income to improve financial condition. To commence with, in numerous countries, the number of people prefer non-technical career. The first and top reason behind that is, less number of work opportunities. For instance, as per the latest survey it is found that, in underdeveloped nations, the most of the engineers are doing vivid tasks in several sectors which are not related to their area. The people in developing countries know that, there are fewer alternatives available for them as far as employment is concerned. Thus, those men are ready to accept non-technical field with low salary. On the other hand, certain groups think that, everyone should focus on second option to earn extra money. In this modern globe, it is crucial to find another source of income to fulfill the demand of family. Moreover, anyone can effortlessly learn new skills from experience of any kind of job. It is better to accept non-technical career instead of the proper field work. According to view of business person, one can easily get the success, if he/she will be able to develop new techniques in any area. In recapitulation, it is reiterated that, one can understand the importance of whatever they have in their life and in my opinion, one can get the achievement in any field with his/her hard-work and dedication by handling tough situation.