Nowadays we don't need printed newspaper in today technological age.

This is the age of state-of-the-art technology where ultra-modern technologies infiltrate all aspects of human life. Where the mood of acquiring news has undergone a drastic change as virtual newspapers are outsmarting printed newspapers, however complete replacement is not pragmatic, Hence I partially agree with the proposed thought and the reason for any inclination are articulated in the trail paragraph. The first and foremost reason that support my ideology is that electronic newspapers offer round the mobility and accessibility to the users, couple with that delivery of news is instantaneous, While in sharp contrast printed newspaper serve news of yesterday. To quote an example, any event happening in any alien land is known to today's millennials with the and of e-newspapers that stand as an epitome. Another relevant argument that supports my perception is that modern newspapers are eco-friendly, fewer and fewer papers are produced, more and more trees are saved, further, the content of the new is in an audiovisual form that is easy to absorb compared to printed words. Nevertheless, Although e-newspapers are gaining ground there are few remote regions where the Internet is highly inaccessible, in such remote regions printed newspapers are valuable. Secondly, technophobes like senior citizens are inclined to the conventional newspapers. To reiterate, "Necessity is the mother of innovation" where the innovation of the Internet has revolutionised the way people such the news, the Nonetheless traditional method has still retain its dominas.