Some people become famous at young age it is a good thing or a bad thing?

The observation have concluded that several individual have gained popularity in their tender age. If questioned, i think this fashion is more detrimental compared to the advantageous factors. My inclination and belief for this trend is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The foremost reason to justify my stand, fame at young age lead to the alleviation in terms of value. This is due to the overdose of the situation. To illustrate, it is observed that any thing in large amount the water or food, makes human to disrespect for it as a tendency. In addition to that, young ones are not mature enough to respect the fame and even they do not do any hard work for the things the desire. For example, popularity now does not need to think to get a luxurious car, house or even a cell-phone. Therefore they do not respect the celebritism if they get in early age. The foremost reason is that. However, they get addicted at earlier age of life. These is case of heavy influence of peers. Thereupon, they easily get into like, they drinks alcohol because they not seen earlier, in addition the young age believe it's adventurous. Secondly, thry can not handle stress in to daily life and media pressure. For example, they do not have personal life or even though solo all the time. That is why they dipressed all the times and to get drink alcohol and some time they habited of drugs, alcohol. To cap it all, this things to prove that they get habited in earlier stage of age. To sum up and choose my opinion, I confidently support my opinion. Although, several individuals have gain popularity in their tender age. But, they do not value fame and get addicted in the earlier stage of life.