Give your opinion about Changing Global prevent who individuals or government, big companies

On these days global climate change is a serious problem all over the world. So there are many causes. This problem is belong to each individuals and companies or government. From my view I am strongly convinced that imdividual play an important role in protecting environment and prevent climate change because of some following reasons. Firstly, this Global problem has different ways for reasons. In this changing climate causes are burnings leaves by many people and using to lot of own car cutting down plants. If every person uses less upper causes they will add their portion for this reasons. Another reason to support my opinion that is governments and large companies will be ineffectual for changing climate if citizens support with their help. For example, when government enact new laws and policies on prohibiting illegal deforestation to protect environment. It leads to that residents are not willing to do beneficial work in order to prevent climate change. Eventually risk of these government policies get failure is actually clear. To sum up, in my view people should protect our motherland and government must do something to keep environment.