Some people belive that government should put in place laws to halt populationgrowth whereas others disgree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in population growth all over the world. While some people opine that the flourishing of the world population should be halt, others dispute this idea. In my opinion, it is neither feasible nor possible to enforce any such order to imposed restrictions people’s liberty to have children. Primarily, global population thrives towards a higher level of intensity over the globe. Moreover, these populations enhance climate change includes global warming which resulting large-scale shifts in weather patterns. Furthermore, it is common knowledge that expanded population effects more on mother-nature in emission of gases, and it is also escalate waste from various manufacturing plants. Thus, a part of the community thinks that panacea to all these problems is a restriction on the flourishing population. Regardless, defendants of population growth argue that limiting the growth of population will reduce the young workforce near future in first place, a notion which also finds favour with me. The birth of more people equates a greater number of parents investing in their youth, and a growing population assists generate economical growth vigorously, it will frequently signals lower mortality rates through advances in medicine and science. Although the primary purpose of population expansion is economical boost, it has also improves trade structures through sharing export economies. To recapitulate there are both merits and demerits of population growth in globally: however, a restriction on controlling the growth of population cannot and should not be imposed for the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.